Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Beth Biggs

Group Vice President, Benefits, & ESC

Charter Communications


John Rocco

Director, Employee Benefits

World Wide Technology, LLC


Judy Faires

Director, Welfare Plans, Corporate Benefits



Kris Schuster

Vice President, Human Resources

Mississippi Lime Company


Gail Frye

Senior Director, Compensation & Benefits

Panera, LLC


Ed Strouth - Member-at-Large*

Director, Health & Wellbeing

Barry-Wehmiller Companies, Inc.


Debbie Hanlon

Vice President, Human Resources

ESCO Technologies Inc.


Kevin Supple - Vice President*

Chief Operating Officer

Francis Howell School District


Brian Haschmann

Director, Health & Welfare

Anheuser-Busch Companies, LLC


Tim Sutter - President*

Senior Director, Benefits & Risk Management



Marla Langenhorst - Treasurer*

Director, Benefits

Ameren Corporation


Dave Toben - Member-at-Large*

Director of Benefits

Bi-State Development/Metro


Mark Mispagel

Managing Director, Compensation & Benefits



Bob Wald - Ex Officio

Retired Executive



Carolyn Plummer - Immediate Past President*

Health & Welfare Benefits Lead

Bayer-Crop Sciences


John Ziegler

Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer

Arch Coal, Inc.



*Executive Committee Member 


Maria Langenhorst - Member-at-Large*

Director, Total Rewards, Ameren

Maria Langenhorst - Member-at-Large*

Director, Total Rewards, Ameren

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal