Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
BHC News: Updates & Opportunities

Congratulations NCQA-Recognized Physicians (June 2017)!

Friday, June 30, 2017  
Share |

The National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA) offers several physician recognition programs to help patients identify physicians who consistently provide high-quality, evidence-based care.  For five years, through grant funding, the BHC staff has supported local providers in assessing their performance against national quality standards. As a part of this partnership, the BHC assists providers in analyzing internal office practices and taking actions to improve results for better patient care. 


The BHC is pleased to congratulate the following physicians on achieving or renewing NCQA recognition during June 2017:


Diabetes Recognition Program (DRP)

Aneela Bashir, MD – Esse Health Office of Dr.'s Byrne and Launch

Joyce Boehmer, MD – Esse Health at Florissant Internal Medicine

Julie Busch, MD – St. Anthony's at Kirkwood Family Medicine

Andrew Grabowski, DO – St. Anthony's at Telegraph Road Family Medicine

Craig Holzem, MD – St. Anthony's at Eureka Family Medicine

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal