Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Wellness Roundtable
1/25/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
Wellness Roundtable

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Member Meeting
2/6/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
Member Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Communications Roundtable
2/22/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
Communications Roundtable

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Pharmacy Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Pharmacy Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Data Roundtable
3/22/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
Data Roundtable

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Global HR/Benefits Roundtable
4/10/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
Global HR/Benefits Roundtable

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
BHC Spring Forum
4/27/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 7:30 AM until 12:00 PM
BHC Spring Forum

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Pharmacy Meeting
5/8/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Pharmacy Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Communications Roundtable
5/24/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
Communications Roundtable

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Member Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
Member Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Data Roundtable
6/28/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
Data Roundtable

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Pharmacy Meeting
7/10/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Pharmacy Meeting

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Wellness Roundtable
7/26/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
Wellness Roundtable

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Member Meeting
8/14/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
Member Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Communications Roundtable
8/23/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
Communications Roundtable
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal