Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Diabetes Workgroup (Deciphering Data & Vendor Partners)
4/25/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Diabetes Workgroup (Deciphering Data & Vendor Partners)

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Express Scripts Outcomes Conference
5/15/2019 » 5/17/2019
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Member Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Member Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Work@Health Certification Training
6/20/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: Cape Girardeau, Missouri    Time: Day 1 (12:00 PM to 5:00 PM) and Day 2 (8:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Pharmacy Meeting
7/9/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Pharmacy Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Diabetes Workgroup
7/25/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Diabetes Workgroup

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Member Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Member Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Pharmacy Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Pharmacy Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Diabetes Workgroup
10/24/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Diabetes Workgroup

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Member Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Member Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal